Rusty Moore Visual Impact Men’s And Women’s Muscle Building Program

Rusty Moore Visual Impact men’s and women’s program work very well for summer prep. If you have a lot of weight to lose and you don’t mind spending a bit more time in the gym, my Visual Impact program will help you drop a lot of fat & build the muscle in a 2 month time frame.

Get a little leaner muscle than your target size as according to the experience of MR. Rusty Moore: ”My idea of a great summer is not spending a ton of time indoors in a gym. Give yourself a bit of wiggle room, by dropping down lighter than your target weight. Do the hard work now, so you can coast and enjoy summer.

The worst injury of my life (Happened 20+ years ago) – I remember it like it was yesterday. I was on my warm up set of leg presses and on about the third rep, I felt a snap in my spine. I don’t think it was anything that could have been heard in the gym, but it “felt” like it was loud.” Resource by Visual Impact Reviews.

Rusty Moore’s advice to you: ” Try not to do abs work before heavy lifting where you rely on spine stability. Save the abs work for the end of the workout. If you do prefer to do abs work first, avoid anything that resembles bending a coat hanger over and over. Planks and renegade rows are fine. Maybe save leg raises until the end.”

Leave a Reply

